2020 AIA Design Awards

In a long standing tradition, Paul Erickson, FAIA served as the MC for the 2020 AIA Northern Virginia Design Awards. As a Fellow in the AIA, and a steady voice in the design community, Mr. Erickson is honored to have participated in the event.

Joseph McCoy, AIA, President of the Norther Virginia Chapter of the AIA, noted that the 2020 NOVA AIA Design Award winners were “recognized and celebrated for their creativity, technical knowledge, and their ability to give form to visionary ideas”. To learn more please visit:   2020 NOVA AIA Design Awards